Tampa Bay's Delegates to the 2016 DNC

Donate to help your Tampa Bay Delegates get to the DNC!
(names shown in blue will link to their personal fundraising sites)

District Delegates

CD 12 - Ellen Floriani & Lawrence "Larry" Floriani

CD 13 - Mary Lou Ambrose & Michael Fox

CD 14 - Sharon Janis & Jan Lund

CD 15 - Jessica Vaughn & Ahmed Bedier

CD 16 - Katherine Sogolow & David Beaton

CD 17 - Walter Seely

Party Leader and Elected Official (PLEO) Delegates

Deanie Bergbreiter (Sarasota)

At Large Delegates

Denise Lombardi (St. Petersburg)

Amos Miers (St. Petersburg)

Platform Committee

Wanda Schwerer (Belleair Beach)

Credential Committee

Joe Barkley (Belleair Bluffs)